Click on a photo for more information

Senior Advisors

John Abele
       - Co-founder and former Chair of Boston Scientific 

Honorable Patrick J Kennedy
      - Former United States Representative
      - Lead author of Mental Health Parity Act

Tom Roth, PhD
           - Director of Sleep Disorders and Research Center, Henry Ford Hospital
           - Founding President of the National Sleep Foundation

Scientific Advisory Board

Steve Paul, MD - SAB Chair
      - President of R&D at Eli Lilly
      - Scientific Director at the National Institute of Mental Health

Maurizio Fava, MD
      - Vice-Chair of Psychiatry at Massachusetts General Hospital
      - Professor of Psychiatry at Harvard Medical School

Mark George, MD
      - Transcranial Magnetic Stimulation (TMS) inventor
      - Chief Editor of Journal of Brain Stimulation
      - Professor of Psychiatry at Medical Univ. of South Carolina

Hal Levine, DO
      - EVP and Chief Medical Officer of Beacon Health Options

Atul Pande, MD
      - Global Head of Neurosciences at GSK and Pfizer
      - Global Head for Prozac at Eli Lilly

Robert Post, MD
      - Professor of Psychiatry at George Washington Univ School of Medicine
      - Head of the Bipolar Collaborative Network